Recensioni

7,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,1
Comfort
7,9
Posizione della struttura
7,5
Servizi
7,9
Staff
8,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,5

Recensioni

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anna
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    7 maggio 2018

    Beautiful place with lots of potential, except location.

    Close to highway, hearing cars constantly. Got lots of mosquito bites. Balcony not very exciting. Lights in room really bright or really dim, nothing in between.
    Best thing: Onsen! Beautiful area, nice spacey room with balcony.
    Kah Yen Tiang
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    4 aprile 2018
    Far from the main attraction and restaurant
    Quiet
    Maneerat Wangsomm
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    13 marzo 2018

    Onzen good relax

    Onzen and view breakfast japanes food
    GREAT veiw and real japanese food and treaditionl but comfortable with Ozen
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    18 novembre 2017
    Pillows were like mini bean bags
    It was exactly like this pictures! Nice staff
    Maria
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    17 ottobre 2017
    Very nice and quiet place for rest. I should stayed at here more days! Onsen is good. Close to the Sengoku bus stop, there are many 24-hour shops and family restaurants where you can eat well.
    Susanne
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 maggio 2017

    wonderful

    Beautiful tatami - futon bed, very quiet, nice onsen. I'll try to come back...
    Ben
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    10 maggio 2017

    enjoyable and pleasant.

    It would be great to have meals served on site.
    small and warm.
    C
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    18 aprile 2017
    This place is kind of at the end of the road so was a far way to get anywhere on the tourist track. Would be good for solo or couple hiking types who want to get out into the national park and to see the Kintoki temple as their are tracks to such within meters from here. Difficult with a family and children who get motion-sick on the windy roads. Also the rooms were not serviced daily and it seemed they were not super-clean. No food is offered here unless you pre-order 3 days in advance. The onsen spa is quite small and was fine because it wasn't busy. Would be difficult if more than 3 or 4 people wanted to use it at the same time. This place seems to have the TV and radio going at all times and the owner smokes in the main dining room. Can be a bit noisy and smoky. You sometimes feel like you are sitting in someone else's lounge room ... which can be good or bad. Everything in Hakone closes up at about 8 so be aware of this if arriving late at night. It is dead quiet and can even be difficult to get a taxi.
    Owner was very accomodating when we could not get a taxi ... they drove us in their own car! It was very relaxing and I just soaked in the hot spring and slept all day. A very homey 'ma and pa' kind of place. The owner put on some movies for my child in the main lounge. However he chose the movies and it was hit or miss how appropriate they were!
    Michael
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 marzo 2017

    Memorable stay

    The owner was welcoming and personable. He worked out accommodations for me to have dinner at a nearby restaurant where the food was great and the people were even more so.
    Roni
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    3 gennaio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Genevieve
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 dicembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sebastian
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    13 agosto 2016
    It was my second time in Kintokisan-so and nothing has changed. I still like this place very much. Unlike in many other places in Hakone, onsen is open 24/7 so you can go whenever you like